Vadyba

       

         

          Gintaras Balilionis

          Pardavimų vadovas

          +370 618 77996                     

          gintaras@specagra.lt

 

       

         Marius Velaniškis

         Vadybininkas

         +370 612 00901

         marius@specagra.lt               

Regionai:

Panevėžio, Anykščių, Rokiškio, Kupiškio, Biržų,

Pasvalio



      

         Vilmantas Gaubis

         Vadybininkas 

          +370 695 53777         

          vilmantas@specagra.lt               

Regionai:

Pakruojo, Radviliškio, Raseinių, Šiaulių, Kelmės,

Joniškio, Akmenės


      

         Vytautas Dirgėla          

         Vadybininkas

         +370 676 23288

         vytautas.dirgela@specagra.lt       

 

Regionai:

Klaipėdos, Palangos, Neringos, Skuodo, Kretingos, Šilutės

Mažeikių, Plungės, Rietavo, Šilalės, Tauragės, Pagėgių,

Telšių

 

 

     

          Vitalis Andrejauskas          

          Vadybininkas

           +370 655 55946

          vitalis.andrejauskas@specagra.lt    

   

Regionai:

Kėdainių, Ukmergės, Jonavos, Kaišiadorių, Širvintų,

Elektrėnų, Vilniaus, Molėtų, Švenčionių, Utenos,

Ignalinos, Visagino, Zarasų


      

           Toma Valiulytė                            

           Gyvulininkystės skyriaus 

           koordinatorė 

           +370 655 77627

           toma@specagra.lt 

Regionai:

Baltijos šalys          


      

           Darius Dervinis

           Vadybininkas   

          +370 656 68164

          darius.dervinis@specagra.lt         

Regionai:

Radviliškio, Pakruojo,  Pasvalio, Panevėžio, Biržų, Kupiškio, Rokiškio,

Anykščių, Utenos, Zarasų,  Visagino, Ignalinos, Švenčionių, Utenos,

Molėtų, Anykčių, Ukmergės


      

        Arūnas Pakalniškis            

        Vadybininkas

        +370 615 15741

        +370 655 93931

        arunas.pakalniskis@specagra.lt

Regionai:

Klaipėdos, Šilutės, Rietavo, Šilalės, Kelmės, Tauragės, Pagėgių,    Raseinių