Vadyba

       

         

          Gintaras Balilionis

          Pardavimų vadovas

          +370 618 77996                     

          gintaras@specagra.lt

 

       

          Marius Velaniškis

          Vadybininkas

          +370 612 00901

         marius@specagra.lt               

Regionai:

Panevėžio, Kupiškio, Biržų



      

           Vilmantas Gaubis

           Vadybininkas 

           +370 695 53777         

           vilmantas.gaubis@specagra.lt 

Regionai:

Pasvalio, Pakruojo, Radviliškio, Raseinių, Šiaulių,

Kelmės, Joniškio, Akmenės


      

           Marius Giedraitis

           Vadybininkas

           +370 655 98498

           marius.giedraitis@specagra.lt  

Regionai:

Šakių, Jurbarko, Kauno, Vilkaviškio, Marijampolės, Kazlų Rūdos,

Prienų, Birštono, Kalvarijų, Lazdijų,  Alytaus, Druskininkų


      

     

          Vytautas Dirgėla          

           Vadybininkas

           +370 67623288

          vytautas.dirgela@specagra.lt    

   

Regionai:

Klaipėdos, Palangos, Neringos, Skuodo, Kretingos, Šilutės

Mažeikių, Plungės, Rietavo, Šilalės, Tauragės, Pagėgių,

Telšių

 

 

 

Regionai:

Rokiškio, Anykščių, Ukmergės, Širvintų, Zarasų, Utenos,

Molėtų, Visagino, Ignalinos, Švenčionių

 

 Vadybininkas

 +370 655 55946 

      

           Toma Valiulytė                            

           Gyvulininkystės skyriaus 

           koordinatorė 

           +370 655 77627

           toma@specagra.lt 

Regionai:

Baltijos šalys          


      

           Darius Dervinis

           Vadybininkas   

          +370 656 68164

          darius.dervinis@specagra.lt         

Regionai:

Radviliškio, Pakruojo,  Pasvalio, Panevėžio, Biržų, Kupiškio, Rokiškio,

Anykščių, Utenos, Zarasų,  Visagino, Ignalinos, Švenčionių, Utenos,

Molėtų, Anykčių, Ukmergės


      

           Arūnas Pakalniškis            

           Vadybininkas

           +370 615 15741

           +370 655 93931                      arunas.pakalniskis@specagra.lt

Regionai:

Klaipėdos, Šilutės, Rietavo, Šilalės, Kelmės, Tauragės, Pagėgių,    Raseinių

 

          Mindaugas Šarapnickis

          Vadybininkas

         +370 650 53007

mindaugas.sarapnickis@specagra.lt

Regionai:

Kretingos, Plungės, Telšių, Šiaulių, Joniškio, Amenės, Mažeikių, Skuodo