Administracija

Rolandas Kirklys

Komercijos direktorius

+370 698 39411 

rolandas.kirklys@specagra.lt

 

Marina Petrova

Personalo vadovė

+370 45 583848

marina@specagra.lt

 

Jovita Petrulienė

Buhalterė

+370 45 570541 

jovita@specagra.lt

 

 

Marius Tamulionis

Paslaugų skyriaus vadovas

+370 606 99300

marius.tamulionis@specagra.lt

Technikos nuoma

Evaldas Černys                    

Serviso darbų koordinatorius  

 +370 635 00005    

servisas@specagra.lt

 

Edgaras Balčiūnas

Logistikos koordinatorius/sandėlininkas

+370 618 37511

transportas@specagra.lt

Karolis Misevičius

Pokyčių vadovas

+370 620 90988  

karolis@specagra.lt

 

Greta Paškevičiūtė

Marketingo vadybininkė

+370 688 08139 

 greta@specagra.lt